Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
Oviedo Medical Center

Board of Trustees

Oviedo Medical Center Board of Trustees 2017

  • David Duda, President and CEO of A. Duda and Sons, Inc. (Chair)
  • Dr. Robert Shultz, Gastroenterology Services, LLC (Vice Chair)
  • Dr. Amir Hedayati, (Chief of Medical Staff)
  • Kenneth (KC) Donahey, CEO of Oviedo Medical Center
  • Michael Joyce, President of HCA North Florida Division
  • Rick Lee, President and CEO of Citizens Bank of Florida
  • Dr. Pinkal Patel, Oviedo Family Health Center
  • Dominic Persampiere, Mayor of the City of Oviedo
  • Bonnie Rimel-Johnson, President and CEO of Bonn-J Contracting
  • Dr. Kevin Scanlon, Pulmonary Practice Associates
  • Lars White, Fire Chief & Emergency Management Director for the City of Oviedo